Imagine Dragons

Vinyl Records and Rare LPs:

New - LP - B0032393-01
Sealed 2020 Limited Edition, Translucent green Vinyl. more
New - LP - B0026907-01
Sealed, Latest Gatefold Reissue. "Imagine Dragons Give Away The Plot With The Very Title Of Evolve, The 2017 Sequel To 2015's Sophomore Set, Smoke + Mirrors. Not Content To Stay In One Emotional Or Musical Spot, Imagine Dragons Consciously Move Forward On Evolve, Pushing Themselves Into A Positive Place, A Transition That Mirrors Lead Singer Dan Reynolds Working Through A Heavy Depression. Some Of That Darkness Seeped Into Smoke + Mirrors, But It's Not Heard Here. Opening With "I Don't Know Why," A Glitzy Dance-Rock Song That Nods At A Disco Past But Exists In An EDM Present, The Record Often Rides Along To A Neon Pulse. It's Not That Imagine Dragons Have Abandoned The Heavy-Footed Stomp They Patented On "Radioactive," But They've Threaded In Busy, Percolating Electronic Beats And Give Plenty Of Space To Gilded Keyboards. When The Tempo Is Quick, The Results Are Festival-friendly Electro-Rockers. When The Tempo Is Slow, The Results Feel Like A Hybrid Of Coldplay And Mr. Mister -- Power Rock Ballads Spiked With Laser Drums. As Throwback As That Sensibility May Be, The Band Strives To Be Thoroughly Modern, Emphasizing Rhythms And Gargantuan Hooks To Tightly Constructed Compositions. Whenever The Group Tries A New Sound -- Pumping Up "Mouth Of The River" With Fuzz Guitars Or Attempting A Bit Of Rap-Rock On "Start Over" -- It Feels Not Like Experimentation But Like A Quick Scan Through A New Music Playlist. And That Means Evolve Feels Very Much Like The Digital Zeitgeist Of 2017: Good Intentions Aside, Its Bold, Colorful Textures Elbow Aside Any Notions Of Introspection Or Reflection." AMG - Stephen Thomas Erlewine. more
Used - LP - B0026907-01
2017 Black Vinyl Pressing In Gatefold Cover. Two Small Creases On Seam. more
Mercury - Act 1
New - LP - 00602438534272
Sealed 2021 Original, Black Vinyl US Version Housed In A Gatefold Jacket. "For Album Number Five, Las Vegas Quartet Imagine Dragons Recruited Executive Producer Rick Rubin And Dug Deep Into The Emotional Well With Mercury: Act 1. While Containing Just Enough Of Their Typical Hallmarks -- Booming Percussion, Emotive Delivery, And The Ability To Command Full Attention With Their In-Your-Face Approach -- To Make This An Unmistakable Imagine Dragons Record, The Dan Reynolds-Led Group Takes A Big Risk On Their Grandest Bid Yet For Maturity And Authenticity. The Results Come Close Enough To The Mark, Showcasing Some Of The Most Soul-Baring And Cathartic Moments Of Their Careers. Unlike The Bulk Of The Music For Which The Band Is Known, There Aren't Any Arena-Sized Neo-Jock Jams Or Immediate Radio Hits Present On The Album (The Tender, Lovelorn Ode "Follow You" And Gleeful Kiss-Off Anthem "No Time For Toxic People" Are As Close As It Gets). Dealing With Mental Health, Death, And Fractured Relationships, Mercury Pushes The Listener To Process Pain And Inner Turmoil, Embracing The Darkness To Find Hope And Acceptance. To Achieve That Cathartic Release, Reynolds Delivers His Most Intense Performances To Date, Pushing His Vocals To The Breaking Point On Several Occasions ("Giants," "Dull Knives," And "Cutthroat" Are Almost Painful To Listen To, Purely Because Fans Might Wonder If He Actually Burst A Vocal Cord During Recording) And Dropping His Guard To Reveal Uncomfortably Vulnerable Confessions (The Devastating "Wrecked" Is A Beautiful Standout, Written About His Late Sister-in-law). Despite The Seriousness, The Band Balances The Set With Some Relatively Upbeat Tracks That At Least Resemble "Classic" Imagine Dragons, Like The Bouncy Plea To The Heavens "Lonely," The Synthy Muse-like "Monday," And The Sparkling "Easy Come Easy Go," Which Offer Much-Needed Breaks From The Intensity. On The Affirmative "It's Ok," Reynolds Sings, "It's Ok To Be Not Ok/it's Just Fine To Be Out Of Your Mind" Before Beseeching, "Just Let Me Live My Truth." This Is The Essence Of The Entire Album. No Matter How Ugly And Tough Life Can Be, Some Acceptance And Resignation Can Go A Long Way Toward Healing And Happiness. For A Band That Usually Goes Overboard With Hyperbolic, Repetitive Slogans (Whether It's "Feel The Thunder!" And "Whatever It Takes!" Or "Radioactive, Radioactive!"), It's Refreshing To Hear Them Push Themselves Into Such Unpleasant Yet Absolutely Human Corners. While The Overall Tone And Narrative Could Use A Little Polishing, Mercury: Act 1 Is A Huge Step Forward In Their Maturation Process." AMG Review By Neil Z. Yeung. more
Mercury - Act 1
New Import - B0034324-01
Sealed 2021 Original. No Hype Sticker. Made In Canada Sticker On Rear. Small Shrink Tear Top Left Corner. more
Night Visions
New Import - 602537158904
Sealed LP. Likely The 10th Anniversary Reissue. EU Import. Contains Their Hit "Radioactive". more
New - LP - B0029349-01
Sealed 2018 180gm 2LP Gatefold. "It's About Seeking New Ground But Also Appreciating Your Roots," Says Lead Vocalist Dan Reynolds. "When We Create, We Create With No Boundaries, No Rules. We Find It Thrilling To Make Music That Feels Different And New To Us." Imagine Dragons Joined Forces With Producers Joel Little (Lorde, Khalid), Mattman & Robin (Selena Gomez, Carly Rae Jepsen), And John Hill (Florence + The Machine) To Sculpt The Sound Of Origins. more
Smoke + Mirrors
New - LP - B0022676-01

Sealed 2015 2LP 180gm Gatefold. Includes 4 Unreleased Tracks. Also Has The Letter B In "Side B" That Was Missing From Other Issues.


177765 Items in DB



Y Z        
0 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9    


- Accessory
- Bluegrass
- Blues
- Broadway
- Cajun
- Choral
- Christmas
- Classical
- Comedy
- Country
- Disco
- Electronic
- Flamenco
- Folk
- Funk
- Gospel
- Heavy Metal
- Hip Hop
- Indian
- Jazz
- Musical
- New Age
- Opera
- Pop
- Prog
- Psych
- Punk
- Rap
- Reggae
- Rockabilly
- Soul
- Sound Effects
- Soundtrack
- Spoken Word
- Test - LP
- World